Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Hello All!

7 posts in this topic

Hey all,

Just wanted to introduce myself :)

I've been lurking here for about a month or two and decided to finally post something.

I am currently an NYPD Auxiliary PO and have been for the last 10 years. I am currently part of the Auxiliary APSU unit (Mini ESU) and am very happy here and get to see alot of action.

I have some past experience volunteering with Various VAS's including Harrison about 3 years back.

I currently live in the Bronx and would love to join up with another VAS ASAP. I miss it. I also would love to be a Vollie FF, but living in the Bronx kinda makes it difficult.

If anyone has any advice as to any VAS's or Vollie FD's that I can join while living in the Bronx? I'd be willing to travel up to Westchester or even Nassau LI.

Thanks all!

Welcome WILLDOGS!! As i don't really have any advice as to where you could volunteer, i'm sure there are plenty of people that would be more than willing to help you out. GOOD LUCK!

Hey all,

Just wanted to introduce myself :)

I've been lurking here for about a month or two and decided to finally post something.

I am currently an NYPD Auxiliary PO and have been for the last 10 years. I am currently part of the Auxiliary APSU unit (Mini ESU) and am very happy here and get to see alot of action.

I have some past experience volunteering with Various VAS's including Harrison about 3 years back.

I currently live in the Bronx and would love to join up with another VAS ASAP. I miss it. I also would love to be a Vollie FF, but living in the Bronx kinda makes it difficult.

If anyone has any advice as to any VAS's or Vollie FD's that I can join while living in the Bronx? I'd be willing to travel up to Westchester or even Nassau LI.

Thanks all!