Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Why do you run into fires? Help with a paper

17 posts in this topic

Im a student writting a paper on this subject and i need to ask:

why do you run into burning buildings when everyone else is running out?

Please include your :

Name (however you would like to be called)

Fire department/s you belong too

Brief explanation

Explanation will be quoted!

Thanks you for all the help in advance

I've asked myself that too..

I haven't come up with an answer yet..

Sometimes you're just born into it..

I've asked myself that too..

I haven't come up with an answer yet..

Sometimes you're just born into it..

ok ok ,anyone else help me out ?